Our Sales Team

Johnny Martin

Johnny Martin

Chief Operating Officer

318.559.1500
jmartin@terralriverservice.com
Gabe Gattle

Gabe Gattle

Vice President of Transportation

318.559.1500
gabeg@terralriverservice.com
Neil Martin

Neil Martin

Vice President of Services

318.559.1500
nmartin@terralriverservice.com
Jimmy Gunter

Jimmy Gunter

Aggregates

318.559.1500
jgunter@terralriverservice.com
Chuck Stogner

Chuck Stogner

Aggregate Sales Manager Gulf Coast Region

318.231.9038
chucks@terralriverservice.com
Teddy Twigg

Teddy Twigg

Industrial Sales

225.276.8336
teddyt@terralriverservice.com