Marine Personnel

Our Marine team is led by some of Terral River Service’s longest-tenured employees.

This group is committed to maintaining the highest level of service for our customers. They’re also charged with innovation—pushing forward new initiatives and developing Terral’s river capabilities for the future.

Contact us for fleeting information, scheduling, and any questions you might have about our Marine operations. We want to know how we can serve you.

Gabe Gattle

Gabe Gattle

Vice President of Transportation

318.559.1500
gabeg@terralriverservice.com
Billy Martin

Billy Martin

Marine Operations Manager

225.492.3451
billymartin@terralriverservice.com
Lynn Lartigue

Lynn Lartigue

Marine Administrative Manager

225.492.3451
lynnl@terralriverservice.com
Stanley Tabor

Stanley Tabor

Personnel Manager

225.492.3451
stanleyt@terralriverservice.com
Adele Huesmann

Adele Huesmann

Old River Fleet Dispatch

225.492.3451
adeleh@terralriverservice.com
Kim King

Kim King

Lake Providence and Tallulah Fleet Dispatch

318.559.1500
kking@terralriverservice.com
Evan McMurray

Evan McMurray

Assistant Operations Manager - North

318.559.1500
Josh Easterling

Josh Easterling

Safety Manager

225.492.3451
joshe@terralriverservice.com
Chris Hyde

Chris Hyde

Scheduler/River Dispatch

225.930.8010
chrish@terralriverservice.com