Our Management Team

Terral River Service thrives on the industry of our people. A company works best with the right people in the right positions, and our corporate focus is internal advancement.

We reward the hard labor of our employees with greater opportunity and responsibility. From the inception of this company, service has been the centerpiece. For our management team, that means doing whatever is necessary to get the job done.

Tom Gattle

Tom Gattle

President & CEO

tomg@terralriverservice.com
Danny Terral

Danny Terral

Chief Financial Officer

dannyt@terralriverservice.com
Johnny Martin

Johnny Martin

Chief Operating Officer

jmartin@terralriverservice.com
Gabe Gattle

Gabe Gattle

Vice President of Transportation

gabeg@terralriverservice.com
Neil Martin

Neil Martin

Vice President of Services

318.559.1500
nmartin@terralriverservice.com
Marvin Collins

Marvin Collins

Land Operations Manager

mcollins@terralriverservice.com
Jimmy Gunter

Jimmy Gunter

Retail Aggregate Manager

jgunter@terralriverservice.com
Chuck Stogner

Chuck Stogner

Wholesale Aggregate Manager

318.231.9038
chucks@terralriverservice.com
Billy Martin

Billy Martin

Marine Operations Manager

225.492.3451
bmartin@terralriverservice.com